# SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP UPDATED JUNE 2020

#### 1. Full voting members

Maintained P	rimary	Schools	(4 p)	laces)
			` -	

Dave Taylor – Milton Hall Governor	17 March 2024
Jim Johnson – Edwards Hall Primary	24 February 2024
TTI GUATOTT DI ACCIONI LO	

VACANCY – Primary Maintained Governor

Julia Jones – Barons Court 2 December 2024

## Academy Secondary (6 places)

Robin Bevan - Southend Boys (Vice-Chair)	24 February 2024
Stephen Tollworthy – Shoeburyness High School	22 <sup>nd</sup> October 2023
Jane Ladner – Southend HS for Girls (Governor)	22 <sup>nd</sup> October 2023
Paul Hayman – Westcliff High for Girls	3 December 2020
Jessica Russell – Chase High School (Governor)	22 <sup>nd</sup> October 2023
Stuart Reynolds - Southchurch High School	2 December 2023

## Academy Primary (4 places)

Lisa Clark - Hamstel Infant	7 December 2020
-----------------------------	-----------------

VACANCY - Primary Academy Governor

Darren Woollard – Blenheim Primary School	4 December 2022
David Allen – Academy Primary (Governor)	24 June 2024

# Alternative Provision Academy (1 place)

Lee Thorne - YMCA

Pupil Referral Unit (1 place)

Mark Jordan – Victory Park Academy (PLT)	4 December 2022
--	-----------------

Academy Special (1 place)

Jackie Mullan - St Christophers (SEN Trust Southend) 7 December 2020

Early Years (2 places)

Vicky Wright – Professional Association for Childcare & Early Years 24 October 2020

Lesley Yelland - Essex Pre-School Learning Alliance 7 December 2020

#### 2. Members with restricted voting

14-19 sector (1 place)

Anthony McGarel - South Essex College

24 October 2023

<u>Trade Unions</u> (1 place)

Jerry Glazier

1 December 2023

#### 3. Non-Voting Members / SBC Council Representation

Bev Williams – Southend CEO's

Councillor Anne Jones – Executive Cllr for Children & Learning - SBC

Michael Marks – Executive Director (Children and Public Health)( - SBC

Brin Martin – Director of Learning – SBC

Gary Bloom - Head of SEND - SBC

Paul Grout - Finance - SBC

Christine Hickey – Finance – SBC

Elaine Hammans – Early Years – SBC

Amanda Champ – Head of School Performance and Improvement – SBC

Cathy Braun – Head of Access and Inclusion - SBC